My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Product Search

Secure Checkout
The Crabby Angels No Bullshit Guide
    The Crabby Angels No Bullshit Guide
    Purchase The Crabby Angels No Bullshit Guide
    • SKU: B047
      The Crabby Angels No Bullshit Guide

    • $15.00


    by Jacob Glass

    The 4th book in the Crabby Angels series pushing the envelope even more in cutting through religious and spiritual hangups in order to be, do and have the life you choose. With many quotes from A Course in Miracles, this book can help you get more out of life without suffering, struggle, sacrifice or guilt. You deserve to be happy, prosperous and to have the peace of God. Jacob Glass channels these Crabby Angels who pull no punches in knocking down sacred cows in order to experience more freedom. Each entry is just a page or so and you don't have to start at the beginning. You can "plop" it open to any page and let that be your guide for that day or moment - easy peasy.

    Note: Contains adult language.

    Paperback - 168 pages

    Proceeds from your purchases fund the many free services we provide as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization founded in 1978 to extend the principles of A Course in Miracles.

    Related Products